al-Hakim Request for ALL Transcripts and Clerks Notes in Appeal of Judicial Council Administration Hearing

ABDUL-JALIL al-HAKIM
7633 Sunkist Drive
Oakland, CA  94605
Tel: (510) 394-4501
Defendant
SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA
COUNTY OF ALAMEDA
Alliance Credit/Bank One, T. Miller, Plaintiff,
vs.
Abdul-Jalil al-Hakim,
Defendant
Case No.:OCV0574030
Defendant Abdul-Jalil al-Hakim’s Request for ALL Transcripts and Clerks Notes in Appeal and Reply to Judicial Council Administrative Hearing Re Motion for Disqualification of Judges Jennifer Madden and Wynne Carvill CCP §§ 170.1 and 170.3(c)1 and proof service MILLER VS HAKIM, Case: #OCV0574030.
Hearing Date:
Time:
Location: Hayward Hall of Justice
24405 Amador Street
Hayward, CA 94544
Departments 511, 519
Judge Kim Colwell                                   Mark E. Ellis
Judge Wynne Carvill                               Ellis Law Group
Superior Court of Alameda County       740 University Avenue, Suite 100
Departments 511 and 519                      Sacramento, CA 95825
Hayward Hall of Justice                    Fax: (916)283-8821
24405 Amador Street                             MEllis@EllisLawGrp.com
Hayward, CA 94544
FAX #: 510-690-2824
WCarvill@alameda.courts.ca.gov, KColwell@alameda.courts.ca.gov,
dept.511@alameda.courts.ca.gov, dept.519@alameda.courts.ca.gov
Martin Hoshino                                    Victoria B. Henley
Director                                                 Director-Chief Counsel
Judicial Council of California              Commission on Judicial Performance
455 Golden Gate Avenue                   455 Golden Gate Avenue, Suite 14400
San Francisco, CA 94102-3688        San Francisco, CA 94102-3688
Martin.Hoshino@jud.ca.gov              Victoria.Henley@jud.ca.gov
John.Wordlaw@jud.ca.gov
Chad Finke                                       Judge Lesley Holland
Executive Officer                             Superior Court of San Joaquin County
Superior Court of California            Departments 31and 12
County of Alameda                          Stockton Courthouse
1225 Fallon Street Room 209         222 E. Weber Avenue
Oakland, CA 94612                         Stockton, California 95202
Fax: 510-891-6276                         Fax: (209) 992-5667
cfinke@alameda.courts.ca.gov
Brian Stretch                                  Phyllis J. Hamilton
Director- No. District                    Chief District Judge
U. S. Attorney’s Office                  U. S. District Court- No. Division
Federal Courthouse                      6th Floor Oakland Courthouse- 2
450 Golden Gate Avenue             1301 Clay Street
San Francisco, CA 94102             Oakland, CA 94612
Fax No.: (415) 436-7234              FAX No.: 415 522-3605
Brian.Stretch@usdoj.gov              Phyllis _Hamilton@cand.uscourts.gov
Xavier Becerra                                         Matthew A. Brega
Attorney General of California                Director- D C. S. S.
1300 I Street, Suite 125                          Alameda County District Attorney
P.O. Box 944255                                     5669 Gibraltar Drive
Sacramento, CA 94244-2550               Pleasanton, CA 94588-8547
FAX No.: (916) 324-8835                      Fax No.: 925 468-9008
Xavier.Becerra@doj.ca.gov                   Matthew.Brega@acgov.org
PETER.SOUTHWORTH@doj.ca.gov    Sue.Eadie@acgov.org
Robert.Wilson@doj.ca.gov                     Ann.Deim@acgov.org
Barbara J. Parker                                    Mayor Libby Schaff
City Attorney                                           City of Oakland
City of Oakland                                       One City Hall Plaza, 3rd Floor
1 Frank Ogawa Plaza, 6th Floor            Oakland, CA 94612
Oakland CA 94612                                FAX #: 510 238-4731
FAX #: 510 238-6500                           LSchaff@oaklandnet.com
info@oaklandcityattorney.org              officeofthemayor@oaklandnet.com
BJParker@oaklandcityattorney.org    mayor@oaklandnet.com
sli@oaklandcityattorney.org
DWalther@oaklandcityattorney.org
oaklandcityattorney@gmail.com
aflores@oaklandcityattorney.org
Sabrina Landreth                                  Nancy O’Malley
Oakland City Administrator                  District Attorney
City of Oakland                                      René C. Davidson Courthouse
One City Hall Plaza, 3rd Floor              1225 Fallon Street, Room 900
Oakland, CA 94612                               Oakland, CA 94612
FAX #: 510 238-2223                           FAX #: 510 271-5157
ATodd@oaklandnet.com                       Nancy.OMalley@acgov.org
shom@oaklandnet.com                        Kevin.Dunleavy@acgov.org
slandreth@oaklandnet.com                 Michael.OConnor@acgov.org
cityadministrator@oaklandnet.com    David.Stein@acgov.org
Brenda Roberts                                    Whitney Barazoto
City Auditor                                          Executive Director
City of Oakland                                    Public Ethics Commission
1 Frank Ogawa Plaza, 4th Floor         1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 4th Floor
Oakland CA 94612                              Oakland, CA 94612
FAX #: 510 238-7640                         Fax (510) 238-3315
BRoberts@oaklandnet.com               wbarazoto@oaklandnet.com
cityauditor@oaklandnet.com            ethicscommission@oaklandnet.com
slawrence@oaklandnet.com              MDalju@oaklandnet.com
Jayne W. Williams
Principal
Meyers Nave
555 12th Street, Suite 1500
Oakland CA 94607
FAX #: 510 444-1108
jwilliams@meyersnave.com
cc: Irwin Eskanos; bcc
Faxed and Emailed
FROM:     Abdul-Jalil al-Hakim
DATE:     May 23, 2017
NO PAGES:     5
RE:        Defendant Abdul-Jalil al-Hakim’s Request for ALL Transcripts and Clerks Notes in Appeal and Reply to Judicial Council Administrative Hearing Re Motion for Disqualification of Judges Jennifer Madden and Wynne Carvill CCP §§ 170.1 and 170.3(c)1 and proof service MILLER VS HAKIM, Case: #OCV0574030.
Dear Parties:
You are All herewith officially served via email the attached document(s) as described in the following:
Defendant Abdul-Jalil al-Hakim’s Request for ALL Transcripts and Clerks Notes in Appeal and Reply to Judicial Council Administrative Hearing Re Motion for Disqualification of Judges Jennifer Madden and Wynne Carvill CCP §§ 170.1 and 170.3(c)1 and proof service.
Call if you have any questions, and “Thank you” for your consideration.
Respectfully,
Nanita Strong
cc: Abdul-Jalil al-Hakim
510-394-4501

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.