Chad Finke’s Illegal Appeal’s Court Dismissal for Failure to Complete Designation of Record

TO:  Judge Michael Markman          Judge Kim Colwell
Judge Wynne Carvill                        Judge Jeff Brand
Judge Kim Colwell                            Superior Court of Alameda County
Judge Jon Rolefsen                          Departments 511 and 507
Judge Evelio Grillo                             Hayward Hall of Justice
Judge Morris Jacobson                    24405 Amador Street
Judge C. Don Clay                             Hayward, CA 94544
Judge Winifred Smith                       FAX #: 510-690-2824
Judge Yolanda Northridge
Judge Stephen Pulido
Judge Jo-Lynne Q. Lee
Judge Kevin R. Murphy
Superior Court of Alameda County
Departments 1, and 511
René C. Davidson Courthouse
1225 Fallon Street
Oakland CA 94612
FAX #: 510-891-5304, 510-891-6276, 510-267-1567
WCarvill@alameda.courts.ca.gov,dept.1@alameda.courts.ca.gov,JBrand@alameda.courts.ca.gov,KColwell@alameda.courts.ca.gov,dept.507@alameda.courts.ca.gov,MMarkman@alameda.courts.ca.gov,JRolefsen@alameda.courts.ca.gov,EGrillo@alameda.courts.ca.gov,MJacobson@alameda.courts.ca.gov,CClay@alameda.courts.ca.gov,WSmith@alameda.courts.ca.gov, KMurphyalameda.courts.ca.gov, JLee@alameda.courts.ca.gov,YNorthridge@alameda.courts.ca.gov,
Chad Finke                                      Judge Lesley Holland
Executive Officer                            Superior Court of San Joaquin County
Superior Court of California          Departments 31and 12
County of Alameda                        Stockton Courthouse
1225 Fallon Street Room 209       222 E. Weber Avenue
Oakland, CA 94612                        Stockton, California 95202
Fax: 510-891-6276                        Fax: (209) 992-5667
cfinke@alameda.courts.ca.gov
Martin Hoshino                                  Victoria B. Henley
Director                                              Director-Chief Counsel
Judicial Council of California           Commission on Judicial Performance
455 Golden Gate Avenue                 455 Golden Gate Avenue, Suite 14400
San Francisco, CA 94102-3688      San Francisco, CA 94102-3688
FAX NO. 415-865-4586                   FAX NO. (415) 557-1266
Martin.Hoshino@jud.ca.gov             Victoria.Henley@jud.ca.gov
John.Wordlaw@jud.ca.gov
Chief Justice Tani Cantil-Sakauye             Chief Justice Tani Cantil-Sakauye
Chair, Judicial Council of California           Supreme Court of California
Comm. Judicial Appointments                   350 McAllister Street, Room 1295
455 Golden Gate Ave.                                 San Francisco, CA 94102-4797
San Francisco, CA 94102                            Fax: (415) 865-7181
Fax: 415-865-4200,415-865-4205          Tani.Cantil-Sakauye@jud.ca.gov
Alex Tse                                        Phyllis J. Hamilton
Director- No. District                   Chief District Judge
U. S. Attorney’s Office                 U. S. District Court- No. Division
Federal Courthouse                     6th Floor Oakland Courthouse- 2
450 Golden Gate Avenue           1301 Clay Street
San Francisco, CA 94102           Oakland, CA 94612
Fax No.: (415) 436-7234            FAX No.: 415 522-3605
alex.Tse@usdoj.gov                    Phyllis_Hamilton@cand.uscourts.gov
stacey.geis@usdoj.gov                Richard_Wieking@cand.uscourts.gov
joshua.Eaton@usdoj.gov            Joseph_Spero@cand.uscourts.gov
charles.oconnor@usdoj.gov
Xavier Becerra
Attorney General of California
1300 I Street, Suite 125
P.O. Box 944255
Sacramento, CA 94244-2550
FAX No.: (916) 324-8835
Xavier.Becerra@doj.ca.gov
Peter.Southworth@doj.ca.gov
Robert.Wilson@doj.ca.gov
Faxed and Emailed bcc:
FROM:     Abdul-Jalil al-Hakim
DATE:     April 2, 2018
NO PAGES: 3 +  4 page Filed stamped copy of Designation of Record on Appeal Form
RE:        Appellant al-Hakim’s Letter regarding Chad Finke’s Illegal Appeal’s Court Dismissal for Failure to Complete Designation of Record on Appeal, Rule of Court 8.130, al-HAKIM VS CSAA- Wellpoint, Alameda County Superior Court Case: #C811337, California Appeals Court Case# 153640, California Supreme Court Case# S-247169
In the Dred Scott decision Chief Justice Taney wrote, blacks had been “regarded as beings of an inferior order” with “no rights which the white man was bound to respect.”
This fact is live and well in this complaint as practiced by those who’s conduct demonstrate it unmercifully!
Dear Chief Justice Cantil-Sakauye, Judges Jacobson, Rolefson, Carvill, Colwell, Krashna, Clay, Lee, Murphy, Smith, Patton, Pulido, Grillo, Markman and Carvill, Alex Tse, Phyllis Hamilton, Ms. Henley, Mr. Finke, Mr. Hoshino and OTHERS:
On Saturday, March 31, 2018, I received a letter from the Appeals Court dated March 27, 2018, stating that my appeal in the above case is dismissed for failure to cure the default of not filing the designation of record on appeal form.
The letter states that on February 22, 2018, the court notified me of the default and the case could be dismissed if it was not cured. It also states that on March 12, 2018 Chad Finke of the superior court issued a certificate opining that I had failed to remedy the default within the time allowed by law.
The document requested was provided to the appeals clerk in the Oakland office when I filed the appeal on February 12, 2018, including an additional, more exhaustive designation of the record filed on pleading paper.The clerk returned the designation of record form because it was on the form for “limited” cases. Later that day I sent the correct form to her and three others in the appeals office via email as she requested.
I went to the Oakland appeals office to get a filed stamped copy of the document and the same clerk (can’t discern what her name is from her signature) informed me then that she had received the completed designation of record form but could not file it because it was emailed. She had no answer when I asked her why she requested me to email it if she wasn’t going to file it. She said that she had the filed stamped written version of the designation of record and printed out a copy for me.
I returned to the Oakland office and filed the completed designation of record form and received a filed stamped copy on March 8, 2018, a copy of which is attached that I sent to Ms. Annie Reasoner and Mr. Charles Johnson of the Appeals court via fax email (ann.reasoner@jud.ca.gov, (Charles.Johnson@jud.ca.gov).
I have no idea why this case has been dismissed when I submitted the document requested and would like the default cured, and an answer to that question.
It seems that this is just another example of the continuing fraud at the hand of Chad Finke whom has been served at least 3 subpoenas and request for production of documents, and 7 other request that has been made of the Court to respond under California Rules of Court 10.500, FOIA, Brown Act- California Public Records Act Request (PRA), and Ethics Complaints with NO RESPONSE from the court nor the court administration, as well as the Judicial Council and Commission on Judicial Performance with the same non response.
Given that we have had no response from these authorities refusing to comply with the subpoenas and administrative requests, I have no choice but to file actions with the responsible agencies to discover this information and resolve the legal concerns expressed for years.
Call if you have any questions, and “Thank you” for your consideration.
Respectfully,
ABDUL-JALIL al-HAKIM
510-394-4501

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.