MORE al-Hakim’s PROOF of Judge Kim Colwell Fraud in al-HAKIM VS CSAA

TO:  Judge Michael Markman          Judge Kim Colwell
Judge Wynne Carvill                        Judge Jeff Brand
Judge Kim Colwell                            Superior Court of Alameda County
Judge Jon Rolefsen                          Departments 511 and 507
Judge Evelio Grillo                            Hayward Hall of Justice
Judge Morris Jacobson                   24405 Amador Street
Judge C. Don Clay                           Hayward, CA 94544
Judge Winifred Smith                      FAX #: 510-690-2824
Judge Yolanda Northridge
Judge Stephen Pulido
Judge Jo-Lynne Q. Lee
Judge Kevin R. Murphy
Superior Court of Alameda County
Departments 1, and 511
René C. Davidson Courthouse
1225 Fallon Street
Oakland CA 94612
FAX #: 510-891-5304, 510-891-6276, 510-267-1567
WCarvill@alameda.courts.ca.gov,dept.1@alameda.courts.ca.gov,JBrand@alameda.courts.ca.gov,KColwell@alameda.courts.ca.gov,dept.507@alameda.courts.ca.gov,MMarkman@alameda.courts.ca.gov,JRolefsen@alameda.courts.ca.gov,EGrillo@alameda.courts.ca.gov,MJacobson@alameda.courts.ca.gov,CClay@alameda.courts.ca.gov,WSmith@alameda.courts.ca.gov, KMurphyalameda.courts.ca.gov, JLee@alameda.courts.ca.gov,YNorthridge@alameda.courts.ca.gov,
Chad Finke                                      Judge Lesley Holland
Executive Officer                            Superior Court of San Joaquin County
Superior Court of California          Departments 31and 12
County of Alameda                        Stockton Courthouse
1225 Fallon Street Room 209       222 E. Weber Avenue
Oakland, CA 94612                        Stockton, California 95202
Fax: 510-891-6276                        Fax: (209) 992-5667
cfinke@alameda.courts.ca.gov
Martin Hoshino                                   Victoria B. Henley
Director                                                Director-Chief Counsel
Judicial Council of California             Commission on Judicial Performance
455 Golden Gate Avenue                  455 Golden Gate Avenue, Suite 14400
San Francisco, CA 94102-3688      San Francisco, CA 94102-3688
FAX NO. 415-865-4586                   FAX NO. (415) 557-1266
Martin.Hoshino@jud.ca.gov             Victoria.Henley@jud.ca.gov
John.Wordlaw@jud.ca.gov
Chief Justice Tani Cantil-Sakauye             Chief Justice Tani Cantil-Sakauye
Chair, Judicial Council of California           Supreme Court of California
Comm. Judicial Appointments                   350 McAllister Street, Room 1295
455 Golden Gate Ave.                                 San Francisco, CA 94102-4797
San Francisco, CA 94102                            Fax: (415) 865-7181
Fax: 415-865-4200,415-865-4205          Tani.Cantil-Sakauye@jud.ca.gov
Alex Tse                                           Phyllis J. Hamilton
Director- No. District                     Chief District Judge
U. S. Attorney’s Office                   U. S. District Court- No. Division
Federal Courthouse                       6th Floor Oakland Courthouse- 2
450 Golden Gate Avenue             1301 Clay Street
San Francisco, CA 94102             Oakland, CA 94612
Fax No.: (415) 436-7234              FAX No.: 415 522-3605
alex.Tse@usdoj.gov                       Phyllis_Hamilton@cand.uscourts.gov
stacey.geis@usdoj.gov                 Richard_Wieking@cand.uscourts.gov
joshua.Eaton@usdoj.gov              Joseph_Spero@cand.uscourts.gov
charles.oconnor@usdoj.gov
Xavier Becerra                                      Matthew A. Brega
Attorney General of California             Director- D C. S. S.
1300 I Street, Suite 125                        Alameda County District Attorney
P.O. Box 944255                                   5669 Gibraltar Drive
Sacramento, CA 94244-2550             Pleasanton, CA 94588-8547
FAX No.: (916) 324-8835                    Fax No.: 925 468-9008
Xavier.Becerra@doj.ca.gov                 Matthew.Brega@acgov.org
Peter.Southworth@doj.ca.gov            Sue.Eadie@acgov.org
Robert.Wilson@doj.ca.gov                  Ann.Deim@acgov.org
Faxed and Emailed bcc:
FROM:     Abdul-Jalil al-Hakim
DATE:     March 12, 2018
NO PAGES: 2 plus 16 page Exhibits
RE:        Abdul-Jalil al-Hakim’s PROOF of Judge Kim Colwell Fraud in al-HAKIM VS CSAA- Wellpoint, Alameda County Superior Court Case: #C811337, California Appeals Court Case# 153510, California Supreme Court Case# S-247169.
“JUDGE NOT LEAST YE BE JUDGED!!”
“Judge not, that ye be not judged.
For with what judgment ye judge, ye shall be judged: and with what measure ye mete, it shall be measured to you again.
And why beholdest thou the mote that is in thy brother’s eye, but considerest not the beam that is in thine own eye?”
Matthew 7:1-3“The Mote and the Beam is a parable of Jesus given in the Sermon on the Mount in the Gospel of Matthew”
In the Dred Scott decision Chief Justice Taney wrote, blacks had been “regarded as beings of an inferior order” with “no rights which the white man was bound to respect.”
This fact is live and well in this complaint as practiced by those who’s conduct demonstrate it unmercifully!
Dear Chief Justice Cantil-Sakauye, Judges Carvill and Markman, Mr. Hoshino, Mr. Finke, Ms. Henley and Associate Justices of the Court:
At the hearing in Department 511 of Alameda County Superior Court before Judge Kim Colwell on the Order to Show Cause for sale of dwelling Colwell denied al-Hakim’s homestead of $175,000 ever existed, even though the defendants provided proof of it themselves (See schedule A of Litigation Guaranty attached under Ex A) and the homestead itself as proof  (See al-Hakim’s Homestead attached under Ex A); denied the current value of the District Attorney’s office filed liens for his children since 1992 (See Liens and Support Billings attached under Ex B); rejected of al-Hakim’s own sworn affidavit stating where he lives even though she sent correspondence to al-Hakim at the SAME ADDRESS in 2006 while an attorney(See 2006 Letter from Colwell attached under Ex C); without any evidence provided by anyone to contradict the 40 years of court correspondence sent to al-Hakim at the SAME address.
al-Hakim demonstrated that:
Plaintiff’s Homestead, Senior Liens DENIED BY Colwell
al-Hakim Homestead                                                  $175,000.00
Harun al-Hakim ACCT: 0010274454–;                     $107.403.73 (to date)
Bari al-Hakim-Williams ACCT: 0010044308–1;      $8,226.90 (to date)
She ignored these costs factors to order the sale of the dwelling while knowing that her fraud has cause irreparable harm to me, my family, our businesses, our community and those we serve.
Something must be done about this immediately!
Respectfully,
ABDUL-JALIL al-HAKIM
510-394-4501

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.